Professores de Pedagogia

 

Alena Pimentel Mello Cabral Nobre

Contato: alena.nobre@upe.br

CV Lattes

Carlos Alberto Livino da Silva

Contato: carlos.livino@upe.br

CV Lattes

Cristina Leite Brito

Contato: cristina.brito@upe.br

CV Lattes

Débora Quetti Marques de Souza

CV Lattes

Denize Tomaz de Aquino

CV Lettes

Genealda Maria Leite Pedrosa

Contato: genealda.pedrosa@upe.br

CV Lattes

Josaniel Vieira da Silva

Contato: josaniel.vieira@upe.br

CV Lattes

José Roberto da Silva

Contato:

Laiz Gomes Ferreira

Contato: laiz.gomes@upe.br

CV Lattes

Lidiane Evangelista Lira

Contato: lidiane.lira@upe.br

CV Lattes

Maria Vitória Ribas de Oliveira

CV Lattes

Patrícia Maria Tenório de Souza

Contato: patrícia.souza@upe.br

CV Lattes

Renato Lira Pimentel

Contato: renato.pimentel@upe.br

CV Lattes

Sirlene Vieira de Souza

Contato: sirlene.vieira@upe.br

CV Lattes

Tarcia Regina da Silva

Contato: tarcia.silva@upe.br

CV Lattes

Deixe uma resposta