Professores de Engenharia de Software

Adauto Trigueiro de Almeida Filho

Contato: adauto.filho@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Ariane Nunes Rodrigues

Contato: ariane.rodrigues@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Carlo Marcelo Revoredo Da Silva

Contato: marcelo.revoredo@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Cleiton Soares Martins

Contato: cleiton.martins@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Cleyton Mario de Oliveira Rodrigues

Contato: cleyton.rodrigues@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Emanoel Francisco Sposito Barreiros

Contato: emanoel.barreiros@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Higor Ricardo Monteiro Santos

Contato: higor.monteiro@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Ivaldir Honório De Farias Junior

Contato: ivaldir.junior@upe.br

CV Lattes