Professores de Psicologia

Ana Santana

Contato:

Lindair Araújo

Contato:

 

Suely Emília de Barros Santos

Contato: suely.emilia@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Luciano da Fonseca Lins

Contato: luciano.fonseca@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Patricia Oliveira Lira

Contato: patricia.lira@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Tatiana Araújo Bertutino da Silva

Contato: tatiana.bertutino@upe.br

 

Taciano Valério Alves da Silva

Contato: taciano.silva@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Janne Freitas de Carvalho

Contato: janne.freitas@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

Fábio Formiga

Contato: fabio.formiga@upe.br

Franco Junqueira

Contato: franco.junqueira@upe.br

Erika Mendonça

Contato: erika.mendonca@upe.br

Claudimara Santos

Contato: claudimara.chiste@upe.br

CV Lattes

 

João Ricardo Pereira da Silva

Contato: joao.silva@upe.br

Henrique Figueiredo

Contato: henrique.carneiro@upe.br

Jacqueline Travassos de Queiroz

Contato: jacqueline.queiroz@upe.br

CV Lattes